Attention, le JavaScript est désactivé et vous ne pourrez bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités de cette page.

Marshmallows for Martians

Titre en français : Des marshmallows pour les Martiens
Auteur : Guillain, Adam

anglais

Nombre de pages : 32
Éditeur : Egmont
Date d'édition : 2017-06

10,95 €
Réf.9781405266819


A boy called George had a marvellous idea One night as he gazed at the stars, 'I'll go and find out what sweets Martians like best.' So he planned his first mission to Mars. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he blasts into space to seek life on Mars! With his homemade rocket and map of the stars, George is sure the Martians will be easy to find. But when he lands, the Martians can't be seen. George is alone . . . or so he thinks. Could that really be . . . a parade of alien musicians? Marshmallows for Martians is the perfect rhyming read aloud book for boys and girls aged 3+ - especially ones who like space, aliens and sweets! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato.